MBA Board of Directors

/MBA Board of Directors
MBA Board of Directors 2019-10-23T03:26:00+00:00

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

James Waldeck

president@mandurahmagic.com.au

Vice President

Callie Djukic

vice.president@mandurahmagic.com.au

Development Director

Jo Lofgren

development.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

Domestic Director

Kylie Hewitt

domestic.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

SBL Director

Chris Spitty (Interim Appointed)

sbl.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

MBA Relations Director

Vera Bailey

mba.relations.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

Community Development Director

VACANT

community.development.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

Junior Representative Director

Mel Klasztorny

junior.representative.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

Board Secretary (appointed)

VACANT

board.secretary@mandurahmagic.com.au

Finance Director (appointed)

Adam Ahern

finance.director@mandurahmagic.com.au

WOULD YOU LIKE TO START PLAYING BASKETBALL TODAY?

Join Us