Mens SBL Fixtures

/Mens SBL Fixtures
Mens SBL Fixtures 2019-05-24T05:39:16+00:00

MENS 2019 SBL Fixture

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 15/03/19 (Fri) 20:30 Lakeside Recreation Centre Lakeside Lightning View
16/03/19 (Sat) 20:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Kalamunda Eastern Suns View
2 23/03/19 (Sat) 20:30 Ray Owen Sports Centre Kalamunda Eastern Suns View
3 30/03/19 (Sat) 20:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre East Perth Eagles View
4 05/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 Bendat Basketball Centre Perry Lakes Hawks View
5 13/04/19 (Sat) 20:00 Warwick Stadium Court 1 Warwick Senators View
6 18/04/19 (Thu) 20:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre South West Slammers View
7 26/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Perth Redbacks View
28/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 Willetton Basketball Stadium Willetton Tigers View
8 04/05/19 (Sat) 19:30 Active West Stadium Geraldton Buccaneers View
9 11/05/19 (Sat) 20:00 HBF Arena Joondalup Wolves View
10 18/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Wally Hagan Stadium Cockburn Cougars View
11 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:30 Neils Hansen Basketball Stadium Goldfields Giants View
12 31/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Cockburn Cougars View
13 07/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 Mike Barnett Sports Complex Rockingham Flames View
08/06/19 (Sat) 20:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Lakeside Lightning View
14 14/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 Eaton Recreation Centre South West Slammers View
15/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Joondalup Wolves View
15 21/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 Herb Graham Recreation Centre East Perth Eagles View
22/06/19 (Sat) 19:30 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Goldfields Giants View
16 29/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Perry Lakes Hawks View
17 05/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Rockingham Flames View
18 12/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Willetton Tigers View
19 19/07/19 (Fri) 12:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Geraldton Buccaneers View
19/07/19 (Fri) 18:00 Belmont Oasis Perth Redbacks View
20 27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 Mandurah Aquatic and Recreation Centre Warwick Senators View

WOULD YOU LIKE TO START PLAYING BASKETBALL TODAY?

Join Us