Email or Phone

info@mandurahbasketball.com.au
(08) 9550 3849

Postal Address

PO Box 346 MANDURAH WA 6210

Staff Contacts

Lennon Smartt
Head of Basketball Operations
lennon@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Jamie O’Loughlin
Head of Basketball Pathways & Performance
jamie@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Amiria Driscoll
Competitions Manager
competitions@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Daniel Riegert
Basketball Operations Officer
operations.officer@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Cousteau Kyle
Development Officer
development.officer@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Tracey Joyce
Finance Officer
finance@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Office Opening Hours

Monday:  10am – 4pm
Tuesday: 10am – 4pm
Wednesday: 10am – 4pm
Thursday: 10am – 4pm
Friday: 10am – 4pm
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

Online Enquiries