Email or Phone

info@mandurahbasketball.com.au
(08) 9550 3849

Postal Address

PO Box 346 MANDURAH WA 6210

Staff Contacts

Lennon Smartt
Chief Executive Officer
lennon@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Faith Jurlina
Marketing Officer
marketing@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Daniel Riegert
Operations Officer
operations.officer@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Tracey Joyce
Finance Officer
finance@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Jamie O’Loughlin
Head of Basketball Pathways & Performance
jamie@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Christian Jurlina
Community Development Officer
community@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Cousteau Kyle
Development Officer
development.officer@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Steph Delamere
Competitions Manager
competitions@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Mark Grist
Head of Referee Education
mark@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Steph Delamere
Referee Scheduler
referees@mandurahbasketball.com.au

Office Opening Hours

Monday:  11am – 5pm
Tuesday: 11am – 5pm
Wednesday: 11am – 5pm
Thursday: 11am – 5pm
Friday: 11am – 5pm
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

Online Enquiries